技术

碧楚优环保科技有限公司在传统和现代水处理技术方面拥有深厚的专业知识。每个处理系统都是针对特定客户需求量身定制的。因此,我们的处理系统非常经济,高效,并能完美地置于已有的处理系统框架中。与现有工艺相比,我们以下工艺尤其凸显优势,并得到我们客户的认可。

 

高效沉淀池

LHPS

我们的高效沉淀池LHPS是水处理多功能高效沉淀反应池。它可用于供水和污废水处理,具有混凝/絮凝,软化或脱碳等功能。

 

每个单独的功能单元都针对各自的需求情况进行了优化。因此,混合、絮凝、沉淀、澄清和污泥浓缩布置紧凑于一体。

 

曝气生物滤池

BAF


曝气生物滤池(BAF)用于去除污废水和受污染的地表水中的BOD、COD、SS和氨氮,还可以根据情况选择滤池类型或附加药剂以去除总氮和总磷。与传统的活性污泥系统相比,占地面积减小一半以上。该系统是全自动运行的。前置反硝化滤池可利用原水进行反硝化,后置反硝化滤池可根据其进水水质选择是否投加碳源进行反硝化。

生物过滤 

BiosS-Treat ® 

 

这项专利技术是一个带有特殊生物抑菌剂投加单元的生物过滤系统。可以作为膜处理单元(如反渗透或超滤)的预处理,极大的抑制了微生物生长,有效减少或消除膜污染。许多客户依靠此系统,节省了化学药剂投加成本并延长了膜的使用寿命。

 

单介质过滤和多层介质过滤
SMF/MMF

 

建立单介质或多介质过滤以适应不同的进出水水质要求。根据填充介质(滤料)的不同,可以实现悬浮物的截留去除,目标污染物的生物处理和膜表面污染物的吸附处理。它们可以根据水质水量或客户要求设计为重力过滤器或压力过滤器。

 
 

 

 

 

污泥资源化是城市污泥处理的最新方法。基于成熟技术的先进组合,可以在较小的占地面积上实现自动热运行。它可以将污泥的水解,消化,脱水和干燥以及最终的焚烧或气化整合于一体。

污泥资源化处理处置工艺 
StR

 

气体混合反应器

GMR

 

气体混合反应器是一种非常可靠且得到认可的系统,主要用于制糖工业中的高浓度废水的厌氧处理。 在厌氧处理过程中,会产生大量碳酸钙。 在反应器中混合沼气可轻松实现可靠的过程控制,并保证低维护费用下的长期运行。

生物处理

BIO


生物处理仍然是降解有机化合物和去除氮的最有效方法。我们提供传统工艺的服务,但会采用特定的曝气系统,形成的微细气泡对于普通废水氧利用率高。粗气泡系统对倾向于形成沉积物的废水显示出优势。池内载体可以增加单位体积的活性生物量,可以通过选择最适合该用途的类型和特殊的载体洗涤设备来克服载体堵塞的问题。

 
 

化学氧化

OXI


当必须去除有毒或持久性难降解有机物时,湿法化学氧化是可选择的正确方法。对于高流量和低浓度污废水,适合采用臭氧氧化方法。Fenton氧化方法可以处理2至10m³/h流量和COD 浓度高达50g/L的废水。

Angebot PDOevo.jpg

Technology

BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH has a deep know-how in both traditional and modern water treatment technologies. Every system is tailored for specific customer needs. Thus, our systems are extremely economical, very efficient, and placed well in the existing layout. The following processes show outstanding advantages compared to existing processes. Partly, we have long reference lists.

 

LHPS

Our Lamellar High Performance Settler (LHPS) is a multi-tool in water treatment. It can be used for traditional coagulation/flocculation, softening or decarbonisation both for water supply and wastewater treatment.

Every single treatment step is optimized for the respective needs. Consequently, precipitation, flocculation, sedimentation, clarification and sludge thickening take place in a very compact structure.

 

BAF

The Biologically Activated Filtration (BAF) serves for BOD and COD-removal and nitrogen reduction in both wastewater and polluted surface water. The space requirement is more than 50% lower compared to conventional activated sludge systems. The system is fully automatic in operation. For denitrification, a carbon-source has to be dosed, while aeration is stopped.

BiosS-Treat

This patented technology comprises a biological filter system with the dosing of a special biostaticum. This way, biological growth is greatly reduced in subsequent treatment steps like reverse osmosis or ultra-filtration. Many customers count on this system, saving chemical costs and increasing membrane lifetime.

 

SMF/MMF

Single-Media or Multi-Media Filtration are established for any polishing work. Depending on the filling – media, particle removal, biological treatment, and adsorption can be achieved. They can be either designed as open gravity filters or as pressure vessels.

 
 

Sludge to Resources is the latest approach in municipal sludge treatment. Based on a sophisticated combination of well established technologies, an autothermal operation on a small footprint is achieved. It can be integrated stepwise starting with sludge hydrolysis & digestion, dewatering & drying and a final incineration or gasification.

StR

 

GMR

The gas mixed reactor is a very reliable and approved system for anaerobic treatment of challenging wastewater as it is the case in the sugar industry. Here, during anaerobic treatment high quantities of calcium carbonate are precipitated. A mixing of the reactor with biogas allows a very relaxed process control and long term operation with limited maintenance.

BIO

Biological treatment is still the most efficient way degrading both dissolved organic compounds and removing nitrogen. We provide classic treatment, but implement specific aeration systems. Fine pored bubble formation is very efficient for normal wastewater. Coarse bubbles systems show advantages for wastewater that tend to form deposits. Carriers can increase active biomass per volume, carrier clogging can be overcome with the selection of the most suited type for the purpose and a special carrier washing device.

 
 

OXI

Wet chemical oxidation is the right approach, when toxic or persistent organic have to be removed. For high volume flows and low concentrations, ozone is the right approach. Low volume flows between 2 and 10 m³/h and up to 50 g/L of COD can be treated with a Fenton-based approach.

Angebot PDOevo.jpg
Environment, Security, Quality.

ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001.

BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH | Einsteinstraße 57 | 71229 Leonberg | Germany | info@bhu-et.de

Company of the Almawatech Group, Babenhausen