Wasser ist Zukunft. Wir produzieren Wasser.
 

Willkommen bei BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH

Wasser ist die Basis für unser Leben. Wir benötigen es als Trinkwasser, Waschwasser, für die Bewässerung und fast jeden industriellen Prozess. Jede Anwendung stellt besondere Anforderung an die Wasserqualität. Nach der Nutzung muss das Wasser behandelt werden, um die Umwelt  nicht zu beeinträchtigen.

BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH bietet Technologien, Prozesse und Anlagen für die Wasseraufbereitung, Abwasser- und Schlammbehandlung nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik für industrielle und kommunale Anwendungen.  Unser Know-How macht uns zu einem zuverlässigen Partner der Sie in allen Projektphasen unterstützt von der Planung bis hin zur betriebsfertigen Anlage. 

 

Unsere Homepage bietet Ihnen einen Überblick über unser Leistungsspektrum und unsere Kernkompetenzen in den Bereichen Verfahrenstechnik und Projektabwicklung für wassertechnische Anlagen. 

Unsere Ingenieure sind auf die physikalischen, chemischen, biologischen und thermischen Aspekte der wassertechnischen Verfahren spezialisiert und bieten Ihnen für die jeweilige Aufgabe die bestmögliche Lösung. Wir ermitteln die optimalen Aufbereitungsstufen und integrieren diese zu einer ganzheitlichen, technisch wie wirtschaftlich optimalen Anlage.

 

Melden Sie sich bei uns. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH

Environmental Technology – Water & Sludge

W A S S E R

B E H A N D L U N G

A B W A S S E R

B E H A N D L U N G

S C H L A M M 

B E H A N D L U N G

I N D U S T R I E

K O M M U N E

Primary Clarifictaion
Ultrafiltration
Nanofiltration
Post clarification
Environment, Security, Quality.

ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001.

BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH | Einsteinstraße 57 | 71229 Leonberg | Germany | info@bhu-et.de

Company of the Almawatech Group, Babenhausen

Water is the future. We produce water.
 

Welcome to BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH

 

Water is base of our life needed for drinking, washing, irrigation and almost any industrial process. Every application needs special requirements on its quality. After its use, it has to be treated in order not to harm the environment.  

Therefore, BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH offers sound solutions for water, wastewater and sludge treatment covering the entire spectrum for municipal and industrial applications. Our know-how makes us a reliable partner who supports you in all phases of the project, from the planning to the ready-to-operate plant.

Our Homepage gives you an overview of our range of services and our core competences in the areas of process engineering and project management for water technology plants.

Our engineers specialize in the physical, chemical, biological and thermal aspects of water technology processes, providing you with the best possible solution for your job. We determine the optimal treatment stages and integrate them into a holistic, technically and economically optimal plant.


The know-how and many years of experience of our employees enables us to process all types of water resources and to produce the desired water quality. Our in-house technology spectrum offers the necessary prerequisites for this.

 

Contact us. We look forward to you!

BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH

Environmental Technology – Water & Sludge

W A T E R

T R E A T M E N T

W A S T E W A T E R

T R E A T M E N T

S L U D G E

T R E A T M E N T

I N D U S T R Y

M U N I C I P A L I T Y

Primary Clarifictaion
Ultrafiltration
Nanofiltration
Post clarification
Environment, Security, Quality.

ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001.

BHU Umwelttechnik GmbH | Einsteinstraße 57 | 71229 Leonberg | Germany | info@bhu-et.de

Company of the Almawatech Group, Babenhausen